Artist: Kerron Ennis
Andron's Music (2013)

I'm Alive

"I'm Alive" is an album that speaks to the difficult situations in the lives of individuals. When they feel as if there is no hope, it reminds them that God is in charge of their futures and they can praise him no matter what challenges they face. Get ready to experience his presence as you participate in this Reggae Gospel Worship journey.

Track Listing

# Track Name Length
1 Higher Place of Worship Feat Jermaine Edwards 03:08
2 You Reign Always 04:07
3 Blessed 04:06
4 Interlude 00:38
5 I'm Alive 04:20
6 Rock of Ages 04:22
7 Cant Steal My Destiny 03:39
8 Last Days 04:22
9 Trust You 02:45
10 All I Have 04:44
11 Gods Not Done With Me Yet 03:57
12 Many Are the Blessings 04:56